School Term dates 2019

2019 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 07 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Bank Holidays

  • Good Friday – Friday 19th April
  • Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April

2019 Summer Term

Term starts РMonday 29th April

Half term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term ends – Monday 22nd July 2019

Bank Holidays

  • May Day – Monday 6th May
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May

Autumn 2019

  • Term starts – Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Half term –¬† Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  • Term ends – Friday 20th December